2016 Pushcart Prize Nominations

Pushcart Prize

We’d like to congratulate our nominees for the 2016 Pushcart Prize. They are as follows:

Micaela Bombard – “Cardinal” (poetry, Sept. ’16)
Jeremy Packert Burke – “The Labyrinth” (prose, May ’16)
Sarah Freligh – “A Civil War” (poetry, Oct. ’16)
W. Todd Kaneko – “Self Portrait as Flash Gordon [Playground Terror Variant]” (poetry, Aug. ’16)
John Searcy – “The Sorrows of Death-Klaw” (prose, Aug. ’16)
Chelsea Laine Wells – “The Creation of Suffering” (prose, Jun. ’16)

Good luck to them during the selection.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.