2018 Pushcart Prize Nominations

Congratulations to our 2018 Pushcart Prize nominees! They are as follows:

Kim Hagerich – “Semiboneless” (prose, January/February 2018)
Philip Memmer – “The God of Sky” (poetry, May/June 2018)
Tyler Munro – “Big Bo Goes Boom” (prose, March/April 2018)
Robert James Russell – “Anthropocene Moves” (prose, March/April 2018)
Marvin Shackelford – “Gorgon” (poetry, January/February 2018)
Amie Zimmerman – “midnight vigil for the slick” (poetry, July/August 2018)

Naturally, we think they all should be included in the anthology, and we hope you’ll (re)read these stories and poems.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.